My First Tweet Roundup

I’ve begun to utilize Twitter more and more as a resource for somewhat of a bookmarking tool. In essence, what I do is read articles about web development, dotnetnuke, or other things of interest. So, rather than saving the links that I read, if I find them interesting, I tweet them out so they can be shared with others, but I also have a place to go back to for what I feel is resourceful information.

This has been very helpful, given the fact that I may be on a laptop one minute, phone the other, or a desktop at other times. Yes, I still have a desktop, and actually still prefer it over everything else believe it or not.

Anyway, this got me to thinking even more, and I felt that it would be useful to also archive and share my tweets here on my blog. Not everyone uses Twitter, and this is just another way for me to archive and reference things that I may need to go back and look at, along with sharing it once more before it gets lost in the World Wide Web.

This will be my first tweet roundup, and I’ll probably continue to do it once or every other week.


One Comment on “My First Tweet Roundup”